Recenziile noastre de pe Google

    review rating 5  I went there for the first time a few months ago. It was such a surprise to see that such an unimpressive area has such an impressive place! During the 30' appointment, I did not feel at all like I was in a barber shop. Everything there made me feel like I was in a spa. The music is very cool, everything is very clean and not to mention how well mannered the employees are. I highly recommend the experience and can`t wait for my next appointment!

    thumb Bogdan Cernea
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional, hospitable, and good prices. Highly recommend.

    thumb Cristian-Teodor Iliescu
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional, hospitable, and good prices. Highly recommend.

    thumb Cristian-Teodor Iliescu
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  Outstanding service, as always!

    thumb Cristian Dan
    3/02/2019

    review rating 5  A professional and quick cut. Very welcoming and concerned about the desired look. English speaking, and low prices.

    thumb Francisco Silva
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Cool place to get your hair cut and beard trimmed.

    thumb Ariel Truță
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Servicii de cea mai buna calitate. Ionut este foarte atent la detalii, are indemanare si un ochi bine antrenat.

    thumb Sabin Șerban
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  Ieri am fost a doua oara si a fost pentru prima oara in viata mea cand de abia am asteptat sa merg sa ma tund. Un stylist extrem de profesionist si placut, atmosfera degajata, scaun de spalat cu masaj si pret accesibil. Recomand cu toata caldura

    thumb Paul Ardeleanu
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  One of the best cuts I ever got. Very professional, hospitable, and clean. Highly recommend.

    thumb Sina Mirmozaffari
    10/15/2018

Recenziile noastre de pe Facebook

    review rating 0  A professional and quick cut. Very welcoming and concerned about the desired look. English speaking, and low prices.

    thumb Francisco Cordeiro Silva
    2/05/2019

    review rating 0  Great haircut, cosy location, great personnel, awesome prices.

    thumb Cristian Mircea Dan
    1/10/2019

    review rating 0  Great service, great location, great pricing. Top !!

    thumb Benjamin Blanc
    12/12/2018

    review rating 0  Great place, amazing services!

    thumb Corina Cioflec
    11/10/2018

    review rating 0  Locație plăcută și sistem de rezervări eficient

    thumb Iulian Popescu
    10/08/2018

    review rating 5  Bun, curat, prompt. Recomand.

    thumb Razvan Ionescu
    10/08/2018

    review rating 0  .................. .... 🙂

    thumb Liviu Cristian
    8/24/2018

    review rating 5  O frizerie cum toate ar trebui sa fie: moderna, curata si cu o atmosfera foarte primitoare ! Aici il vei intalni pe Ionut, pe care, dupa cateva intalniri nu il vei mai vedea doar ca pe frizerul tau, ci si ca pe prietenul tau: este genul de om cu care poti discuta orice si care inevitabil te va molipsi cu dispozitia lui placuta !

    thumb Stefan Skyone
    7/31/2018

    review rating 5  Pro!!!!

    thumb Samer Hammad
    6/11/2018