Recenziile noastre de pe Google

    review rating 4  One star shy as Iulia gave me the "palm tree" look by not blending/fading the hair properly.

    thumb Shodan
    12/11/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice place. I was impressed with the location and of course with the result.

    thumb Bogdan-Stefan Cernat
    11/25/2019

    review rating 5  I went there for the first time a few months ago. It was such a surprise to see that such an unimpressive area has such an impressive place! During the 30' appointment, I did not feel at all like I was in a barber shop. Everything there made me feel like I was in a spa. The music is very cool, everything is very clean and not to mention how well mannered the employees are. I highly recommend the experience and can`t wait for my next appointment!

    thumb Bogdan Cernea
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional, hospitable, and good prices. Highly recommend.

    thumb Cristian-Teodor Iliescu
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional, hospitable, and good prices. Highly recommend.

    thumb Cristian-Teodor Iliescu
    4/16/2019

    review rating 5  Outstanding service, as always!

    thumb Cristian Dan
    3/02/2019

    review rating 5  A professional and quick cut. Very welcoming and concerned about the desired look. English speaking, and low prices.

    thumb Francisco Silva
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Cool place to get your hair cut and beard trimmed.

    thumb Ariel Truță
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Servicii de cea mai buna calitate. Ionut este foarte atent la detalii, are indemanare si un ochi bine antrenat.

    thumb Sabin Șerban
    10/18/2018

Recenziile noastre de pe Facebook

    review rating 0  -_/heis8ebdueheuwuwhehehueuehehdhdjwjshshshehs

    thumb Daniel Son
    11/08/2019

    review rating 0  Am doar lucruri pozitive de spus despre acest salon si despre baietii pe care ii intalnesti aici. Renato este cat se poate de amabil si saritor, Ionut este un profesionist si e de o intelegere si amabilitate rar intalnita, iar pentru cine n-a prins-o pe Iulia.. ghinion. 😉 Recomand cu drag.

    thumb Robert Erdös
    10/16/2019

    review rating 0  Professional services, nice people, great location.

    thumb Eduard Gabriel Sorescu
    9/20/2019

    review rating 0  Very professional, very clean, great music!

    thumb Sergiu Daniluk
    9/10/2019

    review rating 0  Nice location with professional services.

    thumb Alin Gamalan
    8/22/2019

    review rating 0  Pot sa spun cu plăcere că sunt foarte mulțumit de serviciile oferite și astfel și prețul este justificabil. Locația este la max 4 minute de metrou Universitate ieșirea pasajul Intercontinental. Iulia (frizerul la care am fost eu dar și colegul ei) este super sociabila și a înțeles pe deplin cerințele mele. Recomand cu încredere. Un singur lucru ar trebui modificat și anume niste aer mai răcoros, este puțin cald acolo.

    thumb Gersiu Steh
    7/12/2019

    review rating 0  A professional and quick cut. Very welcoming and concerned about the desired look. English speaking, and low prices.

    thumb Francisco Cordeiro Silva
    2/05/2019

    review rating 0  Great haircut, cosy location, great personnel, awesome prices.

    thumb Cristian Mircea Dan
    1/10/2019

    review rating 0  Great service, great location, great pricing. Top !!

    thumb Benjamin Blanc
    12/12/2018

    review rating 0  Great place, amazing services!

    thumb Corina Cioflec
    11/10/2018

    review rating 0  Locație plăcută și sistem de rezervări eficient

    thumb Iulian Popescu
    10/08/2018

    review rating 5  Bun, curat, prompt. Recomand.

    thumb Razvan Ionescu
    10/08/2018